Contacts

Wholesale: Logistics Sector :

Gergana Sheytanova


Commercial Sector Director


tel.: +359 2 904 9721;


mob.: +359 882 444 916


gergana.sheytanova@nis.еu

Evelina Kaninska 


Head of Logistics Sector
 

tel.: +359 2 904 9717;


mob.: +359 882 378 009


evelina.kaninska@nis.eu

Zdravko Goranov


Wholesale Manager
 

tel.: +359 2 904 9718;
 

mob.: +359 882 378 004


zdravko.goranov@nis.eu

Stoyan Serbezov


Manager Petrol Depot Kostinbrod
 

mob.: +359 882 444 905


stoyan.serbezov@nis.eu

Georgi Valkov
 

Expert Coordinator for Wholesale 
 

tel.: +359 2 904 9719


mob.: +359 885 131 046


georgi.valkov@nis.eu

Ivanka Aleksandrova


Logistics Specialist
 

tel.: +359 2 904 9756; 
 

mob.: +359 882 444 989


ivanka.aleksandrova@nis.eu

Zhivko Radilov 


Wholesale Administrator
 

tel.: +359 2 904 9755


mob.: +359 882 378 003


zhivko.radilov@nis.eu